与您分享我们的美丽秘诀

关于 SBS

铸就核心品牌

我们的故事

Second Beauty Secret(SBS)成立于2010年6月,其梦想始于帮助世界各地的人们实现健康的生活方式,同时建立终身职业的梦想。我们相信,如果有第二次机会,每个人都可以恢复青春,美丽,健康和自信。 SBS的总部设在吉隆坡,但我们真正的基地却扎根于那些想要生活充实的人们的心中。

SBS品牌建立在“细胞美容”的核心概念之上,该概念使我们的身体细胞获得全面的“细胞活性化”,从而焕发青春和活力。我们认为,细胞是生命的基本单位,是从内向外放射出真正健康的关键。

技术和天然成分在我们产品的研发中起着重要作用。我们希望创造出能够真正支撑和改善整体健康而又不会给人体带来压力的保健食品。

我们的愿景

SB Secret 致力于推广核心品牌“第二次美丽的秘密”,并倡导 SB Secret 保健理念“细胞养生美容学”,以全面推动由内至外,健康、美丽、长寿与富裕的新理念。

我们的任务

我们的使命是通过进行深入的研究和开发来制定更多对人体深层问题的解决方案,进而献出出最有效产品;维持内在的健康和美丽。

THE JOURNEY

养成健康与健康的生活

多年来,我们的优质保健产品线赢得了良好的声誉。由于需求量大,我们最畅销的产品已经短缺。成员和客户的积极反馈促使我们继续开发我们引以为傲的产品。

今天,我们的梦想已成为现实。许多人从我们的产品和奖励计划中受益。我们将继续使公众更容易获得这些好处,从而使更多的人有能力掌控自己的生活。

beauty-products-bg
协会会员

西藏藏稞集团

顶尖科研资源

西藏藏稞集团位于西藏自治区首府拉萨市,致力于以青稞为核心的有机农业产业化发展,以先进环保生态农业耕作及有机生产方式来保护雪域高原的生态环境,为全球最大有机青稞种植基地集团。 西藏藏稞集团与众多国家级科研院所和专业机构开展了战略合作,以市场为导向,以资本为纽带,以有机生态农业为模式,以生物制造技术为支撑,以青稞系列产品为主营业务,在西藏建成生产、供销和科研一体化的青稞产业链。

  1. 西藏规模最大的专业青稞食品深加工企业
  2. 西藏生态物产综合研发世界龙头企业
  3. 中国最有影响力,主导青稞和藏药产业种植、研发和推广的领军企业

www.zangkefood.com

铸就核心品牌

打造世界保健龙头企业

SB Secret 与西藏藏稞集团是青稞系列产品开发合作伙伴,也是该集团的青稞资源推广伙伴;此外,西藏藏稞集团的拉萨“藏青320”有机青稞基地,是 SB Secret 品牌青稞健康产品的种植基地。SB Secret 与西藏藏稞集团的结合,将促进双方成为青稞产业研发与推广的国际龙头企业,势必成为亚洲-东南亚区域甚至全球青稞健康食品市场的领航企业,造就千万业绩!

    Cart
    × 点击咨询更多

Sharing our Beauty Secret to you

About SBS

THE COMPANY

Our Story

Founded in June 2010, Second Beauty Secret (SBS) started with a dream to help people everywhere achieve a healthy lifestyle while building a lifelong career. We believe everyone can regain youth, beauty, health and confidence if they are given a second chance. SBS is headquartered in Kuala Lumpur but our real base is in the hearts of those who want the best out of life.

The SBS brand is built on the core concept of “Cell Cosmetology”, which is to give our bodily cells a total “facelift” that results in rejuvenation and vitality. We believe that cells as the basic units of life are the key to true wellness that radiates from the within.

Technology and natural ingredients play a big part in the research and development of our products. We want to create health foods that can truly support and improve overall wellbeing without putting a strain on the human body.

Our Vision

At SBS, our vision is to empower everyone with the second chance to relive and redefine beauty; helping them to regain youth, beauty, health and confidence.

Our Mission

Our mission is to formulate more solutions through cross continent intensive research and development, aiming to bring consumers the most effective products capable of boosting both health and beauty.

THE JOURNEY

NURTURING LIVES WITH HEALTH & WELLNESS

Over the years, our line of high quality wellness products has garnered good reputation. Our bestselling products have gone through shortages due to high demands. Positive feedback from members and clients has pushed us to continue developing products that we are proud of.

Today, our dream has become reality. Many have benefitted from our products and rewarding programmes. We will continue to make these benefits more accessible to the public so more people are empowered to take charge of their lives.

beauty-products-bg
THE ASSOCIATE

TIBET ZANGKE CORPORATION

Distinctive Research Resources

Situated in the capital of Tibet Autonomous region, Lhasa; Tibet ZangKe Corporation specialises in the agricultural development of Hulless Barley with eco-friendly and organic means so as to conserve the ecology of the snow mountains. It has the biggest plantation base for Hulless Barley in the world. In strategic collaboration with numerous national research centres and professional bodies, Tibet ZangKe Corporation plunged full-fletched into marketing-oriented, capital-intensive organic farming supported by bio-tech; rolling production, supply and R&D into one single chain all centred around Hulless Barley.

  1. The largest Hulless Barley food processing corporation in Tibet.
  2. A world leading integrated corporation specialised in the research and development of Tibetan ecology.
  3. An influential. conglomerate in China, leading in cultivation, research, development and promotion of Hulless Barley and Tibetan herbs.

www.zangkefood.com

THE COMPANY

CREATING THE WORLD’S NO.1 WELLNESS COMPANY

As strategic business associates, SBS and Tibet ZangKe Corporation work together to develop Hulless Barley series of products. SBS has been appointed as the promotion partner of Hulless Barley resources for Tibet ZangKe Corporation. Tibet ZangKe Corporation’s Hulless Barley cultivation base “Qinghai-Tibet 320” is the cultivation base for SBS’ Hulless Barley wellness products. This synergy will drive both companies in becoming a world leader in Hulless Barley wellness.

    Cart
    × How can I help you?